Lonely Man Dinners – Easy Home Made Tuna Salad Sandwich

I’ve been into fish lately since I’ve learned how easy it is to prepare.  Today I was in the mood for a tuna salad sandwich but was out of the pre-prepared tuna salad.  I did have a couple of cans of tuna and some stuff so I gave it a try.

Ingredients: 

  • Two small Cans of Tuna
  • Miracle Whip Salad Dressing
  • A boiled egg (To save 12 minutes skip the egg)
  • A quarter of a small pickle
  • A bit of onion
  • A quarter of a fresh Jalapeno

Preparation:

Chop everything into tiny pieces.  Empty tuna into a bowl and add a spoon of Miracle Whip.  Dump in the rest, mix and voila!

Some mustard on the bread, add tuna salad and enjoy.  Not bad for my first try.  I might become a master chef after all.

Get my new book, “Lonely Man Dinners” on Amazon.com.

