Dreamblog – Stolen Car

I was in a local grocery store where I purchased a new Dyson vacuum cleaner for $399.  I put it in my car and came back into the store for some reason.  I started wondering why I bought a new Dyson because I already had one that I bought just last year.  I decided I should return it so I went out to my car.

I couldn’t find the car anywhere in the lot.  I walked all around looking for it and eventually decided it had been stolen.  I pulled out my phone and called my mom who lives nearby.  She immediately started telling me a story.  I asked her to tell me the story later because my car had been stolen.  I asked if she could come down the street and pick me up.  She would not come get me.  I was trying to figure out whether I should call the police or the insurance company.

