Frustration Attack

frstrtn

I’m experiencing a major frustration attack today.  It happens when life is out of my control.

At the top of my list is the warm winter we are having.  Today is January 29th and it is 86 degrees outside. In a matter of weeks we will be back in the 90s and 100s until late October.  I had to use my air conditioner for the last week.  It’s JANUARY for God’s sake!

A cool front is coming tonight so it will at least be like fall for a few days.  My hot tub is broken and I am rebuilding it but I am wasting all my daylight hours sitting in my office doing absolutely nothing while time is running out.  I love my hot tub and if winter concludes before I get it fixed and get to enjoy it I’m going to be seriously pissed off.

If summer starts and I don’t get the things I need to do done before it is too hot to go outside I don’t know how I will handle it.

All I want is TIME!  Why is time so hard to get these days?  It has to be the most expensive commodity on the market.  Far more valuable than oil, gold or even platinum.

I swear I am going to snap soon.  This is not looking good.

