Quick Product Review – Arm & Hammer Super Scoop Cat Litter

ahssclI am a HUGE fan of Arm & Hammer cat litter mostly because it clumps really well and does a good job controlling odor.  It’s Arm & Hammer after all.

HOWEVER… I have a big problem with the Super Scoop version of this product.  It still works as well as the regular version but has SO MUCH perfumey smell that I can’t stand it.  The whole house, the garage and my car smell like this stuff.  It’s horrible!  I would much rather smell cat poop than the sickly sweet smell of Super Scoop.

I’m not the kind of person who would throw out something that still works perfectly well but I threw out the second half of this box.  I couldn’t stand it anymore.

Back to the original…  Don’t get Super Scoop unless your nose is stopped up and you can’t smell anything.

