Crazy People

wtngrm

Today I was sitting in the waiting room at my dentist for a cleaning.  While sitting on the couch I overheard two other people who struck up a conversation.  Something I could never do.

They were talking about where they were from.  One was from California and one was from Ohio.   The fact that people came here from places better blew my mind.  I wanted to get up and yell at them.  “What the hell did you come here for?  You left perfectly nice places to come live in Hell’s Oven.  It’s 103 degrees here today you stupid idiots.”
It hurts my brain to think about it.  Did someone arrange this conversation just to piss me off?  Are these people for real?  They voluntarily moved to San Fucking Antonio?   It just goes to prove that there is no intelligent life out there.

 

 

