Slow Blogging

I have not been blogging very much lately.  I think the part of my soul that died included my blogging motivation.  I’ve thought of a few topics but just can’t get myself to write them down.

Many of the topics I have been thinking about lately have been a bit on the dark side.  It would be unwise in today’s social-political environment to write such things in a publicly viewable place considering that our freedom of speech has been compromised and a witch-hunt has become standard practice.  I think it best to keep my thoughts to myself on certain subjects.  The internet is automatically scanned for certain words which, in the infancy of Big Brother, could be taken out of context or misconstrued completely.

I may write these thoughts and dreams down in a super-private location just for myself.  It would be best to get them out of my head in some manner.

 

 

