Make it stop!

sawthr

 

 

 

Lord have mercy!  Why must I continue to have to endure this unrelenting heat in this god-forbidden state.  I’ve been doing my best to not think about or complain about the unbearable heat in San Antonio but it is beginning to become more painful than a toothache.

The forecast is for hot and dry.  Hot and dry.  Hot and dry to infinity.

It’s not funny anymore.  Or ever.

I can’t go outside for more than a few minutes without risking spontaneous combustion.  There’s only one word for this.  Sux!

It is costing the citizens of San Antonio a fortune in electricity and water just to maintain livable conditions.  Global warming is kicking our ass.

Fortunately it has actually been a relatively “cool” summer but that’s not enough.  I want the sun destroyed.  I want it gone.  I want the earth to be released from its eternal orbit around the bastard star and be allowed to float off on a tangent into deep cool space until it becomes a great ball of lifeless ice.

Doesn’t that sound awesome?  Mmmmmm.

 

 

