Lithium Orotate – Preliminary Report

lithoroIt has been around a week since I’ve started taking Lithium Orotate.  It is a supplement that is supposed to help calm the brain and help treat symptoms like depression and stress.

So far the results, if any, are subtle.  I would like to say that I am more able to control bad thoughts.  It may be too soon for actual results because depression comes and goes and I may be in a “goes” state right now.  There could also be placebo effects.  I also seem to be able to fall asleep faster.

I have been more successful in banishing bad thoughts when they start.  If that is a result of the lithium or even placebo then I am grateful.

More time is required for a complete evaluation.  So far so good.  Want to give it a try with me?  Get some from Amazon.com.

