New Beginnings?

phnxrsngAllrighty then!

It is time that I make a MAJOR attempt to change my life.  Enough wallowing in self-pity.  That’s not getting me anywhere.  I am henceforth going to put forth a serious effort to change my attitude and improve my life.  I am going to think happy thoughts.  I am going to reject unhappy thoughts.  I am going to be outgoing and fresh.  I’m going to be alive!  I am going to rise from the ashes and do my best to be a completely different person.  I am going to take my Lithium Orotate and 5-HTP and eventually not need them anymore.

I can do it!  I know I can.  I can feel it.  Attitude is everything.  My thoughts created The Universe therefore I can bend it to my will.  I don’t have to be a victim of my own creation.  I am the one in control.  I shall rise from the ashes.  I am Me!

I love everything!  Everything is awesome!  Everything is the best!

Wish me luck and kick my ass if I don’t succeed.

 

3 thoughts on “New Beginnings?

Comments are closed.