Dreamblog – Porsche Wolves

prsch911
My actual Porsche

I test driving my Porsche after having the motor and transmission replaced.  It ran very nicely and shifted smoothly.  I was driving too fast along a back road.   The road turned up a hill at almost a 45 degree angle.  I shifted down and stepped on the gas.  It accelerated up the slope.

At the top of the slope I turned onto a small street but was lost.  Right as I turned I saw a wolf.  He started to chase me but the car didn’t want to accelerate.   Even though I wasn’t going very fast, the wolf gave up.

The streets got smaller and smaller until I was inside an outdoor restroom.  It was dark and I couldn’t see into the shadows.  I continued to drive until I was outside again.  There were a few other people around.  There was a rustling sound in the bushes.  More wolves.  My Porsche had become a weed-eater.  I tried to pull the string and start the engine to scare the wolves away but it wouldn’t start.   The wolves jumped out of the bushes and killed us all.

Two police detectives came out of the building and sat on a bench near my body.  They commented on the carnage.

 Read all my dreams.

