Dreamblog – English Class

I was in college with two other people.  It was time for class but I didn’t know where I was supposed to go.  I asked the two of them if they were in my next class with me so I could follow them.  We went upstairs to an English class.

We were the first students to arrive.  When class started, the teacher droned on but I couldn’t understand the words coming out of her mouth.  I realized I had never opened my textbook this year.  Didn’t even have it with me.

She started handing out test scores.  I went up when my name was called and was handed a stack of 3×5 cards.  I had to sign my name on a sheet when I picked them up.  They were my old tests with scores.   I looked through them.  Most were failing grades.  I was still impressed that I had gotten some 60s and 70s even though I had never studied and didn’t even remember taking those tests.

 Read all my dreams.

