The Walking Dead – What would you do?

I’ve been watching The Walking Dead on AMC since the beginning.  After a few seasons they group is pretty much just wandering around with nowhere to go.  If it was me, I would find a really nice house in the woods that has solar power and set up life.  If you have comfort, friends, and food then what more could you want?

You know there are plenty of empty houses and surely at least one nearby might have solar panels and batteries.  If not, I would gather stuff together and make it work.

They have plenty of guns and weapons to protect themselves from the walkers and hunt for food.  The only fear would be from other people.  As long as the place is off the beaten path you could probably get by for quite some time without being found.

Of course that would make for a boring TV series but I would watch it.

