It’s OK to do nothing

nthgI came home from work on a Friday afternoon.  As usual, tired yet so many thing to do.

Common people might not have this issue but then I’m not common people.  I feel that I am wasting time if I am not doing something constructive.

I suddenly realized that I don’t have to do anything.  All those things I need to do can wait for another time.  There are plenty of years left to do stuff.  Why rush it?  It could be that life is better if you relax and just let it happen as it will.

Yes.  Readers of this blog will know that I already learned this lesson many times over yet I am doomed to forget all the great things that I have learned.  At least I know it right now and maybe I will learn it again in the future.

Hooray for nothing!  Nothing is awesome!

