Where is the rest of the Internet?

lkngI often go searching the internet for things that interest me but often have a hard time finding anything on a subject.  Yes, they are obscure, specialized and sometimes perverted things but it blows my mind that there aren’t other people out there with similar ideas.

I know I’m not the only person on the planet with certain interests.  I can’t help feeling that the search engines are censoring our results and we are barely scraping the surface of the web.  It can be extremely frustrating to not find satisfying results on subjects you feel strongly about.

There is a thing known as the Dark Web or Deep web but finding it is rather difficult.  I guess I’ll have to make it my business to find the entrance.  Going there can be scary because who knows who is watching.  Anonymity has long since disappeared on the internet and big brother is watching at all times.

The internet as we all know it is highly filtered.  The olden days of the Wild West are over.  You see what they want you to see and nothing more.

