Dreamblog – San Antonio Explodes Again

xplsn

It happened again!  This morning I had another dream about a big explosion in San Antonio.  This is the third one that I have memory of in recent years.

I was in the back yard at my mom’s house where I grew up.  Suddenly there was a huge explosion in the distance.  There were more explosions, each one closer than the other.  The sky was fill of smoke and sparks.   Large rocks started to rain down.  I ran to a nearby culvert and hid from the destruction where I fell asleep.

I woke up seconds later and it was morning.  We walked around the area looking at all the rocks laying about.  They seemed to be chunks of flint.

I guess this is more proof of how much I hate San Antonio.  It helps me feel even better about planning my exit.  I guess it wouldn’t hurt my feelings too much if the city did explode.  Good riddance to bad rubbish.

Read more of my dreams.

