Sunday – Work or Rest???

wrkorrstIt’s Sunday morning and I have a big dilemma taunting me.

Do I spend the day working on stuff that has been digging at me for weeks or do I spend the day resting because I have another week of work ahead of me?

During the week I feel stressed out because I don’t have time to do the things that I need to do at home.  I spend the whole week pining about it.  When the weekend comes, I am wiped out and need to rest because I don’t get enough rest during the week.  During the next week it just gets worse and worse.

What a first world problem, huh?

I am leaning toward rest and TV because that’s what I need most.  Maybe I’ll work in a few things between shows.  That’s usually the way it goes.  I sure wish there were more hours in a day.

Wasting our lives  at work is unacceptable.  Doesn’t it bother anyone?

Maybe Donald Trump will fix it.

 

 

