NVIDIA Stock Split – Yay!

I just happened to notice today that the price of Nvidia stock was $120. That didn’t look right since I just bought three shares for $1155. I scrolled down to the news to find that there was a 10 for 1 stock split. Cool!

Now I have 30 shares and the price is back in the affordable range for everyone. That was good news because I didn’t have enough in my etrade account to buy another share, and now I can buy 9 more. So I did. Now I have 39 shares.

Since the price is now 10 times less, more people can afford to buy shares, which should force the price up again, making me some big bucks. It’s kind of like a second chance to get in on the ground floor. Nvidia is still the leader on the cutting edge of AI hardware, so I’m pretty sure we have a good climb ahead. Now might be a good time for you to get in on it for a few shares if you have the means while the price is still low. I’m going to keep a close eye. I think this is a can’t-lose situation. I might luck out, like my huge haul on Bitcoin. Exciting!