I Discovered the Multiverse!

Whoa! Cool! I thin I just discovered the multiverse.

I was sitting out under a tree doing a little naked meditation when I came up with the observation of parallel universes. Yeah, you’re not supposed to be thinking when you meditate but I promise I wasn’t thinking hard. It happened more when I was done anyway.

I noticed that I can jump from one universe to the next either by thought or deed. It’s not what you are thinking nor is it what I had expected. It does prove that I am the Creator after all though. There are infinite universes out there, all are similar to ours but different in some way. They are parallel after all.

There’s the universe where you regular people live your normal, pointless existence. That’s apparently the prime universe C-01. Most people are stuck there.

There’s the universe where I am the only person in existence. (C-142)
There’s the universe where everybody is far away. (C-18)
There’s the universe where people are nice to each other and live in harmony. (C-324)
There’s the universe where I am all uptight and lonely. Very similar to C-01. (C-02)
There’s the universe where I am relaxed and don’t give a shit. (C-83)
There’s the universe where Donald Trump became a Nazi overlord. (C-483)
There’s the universe where Aliens subjugated the earth. (C-12)

These are just a few examples. I don’t have to visit them all. I prefer the one where I am the only person in existence. I think I’m going to spend most of my time there. It is a very calm place.

Those alternative dimensions are difficult to stay in though. C-01 constantly bumps into them like a cue ball on a pool table. Sometimes it knocks them down into a hole. But that’s OK. You just have to reset every once in a while and it’s all good.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.