Mostly Naked Corpus Christi Texas Beach Trip 2021

It was almost the end of July, and I’ve gone nowhere so far. It was time for a beach trip!! I had attempted to gather a group together to go to the water park, but apparently, nobody goes to water parks anymore. I gave up on the others and decided to trip off by myself.

I started by checking the car to make sure all was road-ready and loaded up my bike, so I could ride down the beach. Yep! It fits in a Prius.

It was late morning, so I set off down the road. It takes close to two hours to get to the beach near Corpus Christi from Seguin and I planned a halfway stop in Beeville where I could stop at Subway for a little lunch.

It wasn’t until I got to the subway parking lot that I had to put on some clothes.

I supposed I could have packed a lunch and drove directly to the beach completely naked, but it’s good to stretch your legs a bit during a long trip. Besides, sandwiches always taste better if they are made by someone else.

Everyone knows that.

One always knows one is getting close to the beach because you start to see the windmill farms.

They are soo awesome looking.

I could probably sit there for hours and stare at them turning slowly in the wind and be amazed at all the free power they are creating.

What a cool technology. There’s always wind at the coast. I wish I could see a real-time dashboard showing how much energy they are generating.

A short time later, I was in Corpus and crossing the bridge to North Padre Island. I love that first breath of ocean air when you lower the window!

It was a little more than two hours later that I arrived at my spot.

There are no official nude beaches in Texas. Don’t get me started on why and why nobody has done anything about that.

Fortunately, I’ve located a place that is as good as you can get because it is secluded from the regular beaches where everyone can drive right up to the water with the pick-em-up truck and unload their beer kegs and crap.

Bollards prevent motor vehicle entry and since it’s too hard to carry a keg of beer and all your crap, few regular people bother to go there.

That’s what makes it so awesome.
The coordinates are: 27°27’53.4″N 97°16’45.1″W
Put that into google maps and X marks the spot.

All you have to do is ride your bike or walk about a mile past the barriers, and you are free to be naked for the rest of the day.

Sometimes there may be a park ranger that patrols the area for your safety, but you can see them coming miles away and either put on your speedo or get in the water. Today there was no ranger at all. I hear that they don’t bother you as long as you’re not doing anything unpleasant.

Yay! Water, sand, sun. All mine to enjoy for as long as I want or until I get hungry. I used plenty of SPF50 and didn’t get sunburned at all. Good stuff!

I spent a good amount of time playing Frisbee. You can throw it into the wind at an angle, and it will come back to you like a boomerang. It takes some practice. With a little imagination, you can pretend you have someone there to play with.

While I was there, only three people came by me. A jogger, a walker, and a camper. Two of them said hello and one ignored me completely. They didn’t care that I was naked, and I didn’t care if they saw me. I hoped that maybe one would stop and talk for a while, but they just kept going. Such a lonely world we live in.

I went for a walk even further down the beach.

There were a few dead fish that were washed up and a little trash, but the sand was mostly clean. Sometimes there is a lot of seaweed washed up, but none this time.

I saw a blue crab that held up his claws at me like I was going to mess with him. I watched him for a few minutes and let him be.

I even saw a deer! You don’t see that often on the beach. He can’t drink the water, so I wonder why he was there. Maybe he just likes the beach too.

After I returned from my walk I sat around a little then played a little more Frisbee. I’m starting to get the hang of it. It’s really fun. I forgot what it is like to play. All work and no play make max a dull boy.

Almost four hours had passed like four minutes. It was time to ride back to the car.

It was a shame to leave and I didn’t put on my speedo until I was only, say, 500 feet from the regular people. I would have loved to just ride up naked, pack my stuff in the car and drive away while the regular people freaked out.

I feel so sorry for them, bound up in their clothing. It’s just not right to live like that. So sad, it makes me want to cry for them.

I stopped at a few beach stores wearing my short shorts to see if I could find a good tank top. I love tank tops in the summer. It’s all I wear when I have to wear anything at all. It’s hard to find tanks with low armholes, so they don’t get up in your armpits. They had some, but nothing that piqued my interest.

That’s one nice thing about being at the beach. People go around town wearing only shorts and bikinis. Too bad one can’t go naked.

I drove back to Port Aransas where I was hankering for a seafood boil at my favorite restaurant, “The Crazy Cajun”.

Blow me down! They’re closed on Mondays! How dare them!

I consulted Google Maps on my phone for a substitute dining facility and randomly selected a place called “Castaway’s Seafood and Grill”. They also had a seafood boil plate, but it was twice as expensive at $23.00.

They also made me sit outside because there were no “Tables for one” inside. I was discriminated against because I’m lonely. As a result, my dinner was harshed by a relentless swarm of flies that made me want to throw up. Don’t ever eat outside at Port Aransas. It was a very unpleasant experience. I’ll never go back there.

I headed over and took the Ferry to Aransas Pass where I stopped at the grocery store for a snack and something to drink before arriving at my motel. I chose a cheap motel because a bed is a bed. The Pelican Inn is definitely your basic cheap motel needing some major remodeling, but it was fine.

I took a shower and collapsed naked on the bed to watch The Simpsons for a while and go to sleep. I didn’t even have the energy to masturbate or anything.

I slept well and made the trip back home the next morning. It was totally worth the $70 for the night because driving both ways in one day is too much.

The trip was short, but once you’ve been on the beach for four hours, there’s not much more to do. It could only have been better if I had someone to go with me. I don’t understand why it’s so hard to find someone who wants to have fun. All work and no play make YOU a dull person.

If my trip report sounded fun to you, please be my friend and go with me next time. You don’t have to be alone all the time.

Hello? Please leave a comment.

2 thoughts on “Mostly Naked Corpus Christi Texas Beach Trip 2021

  1. Pingback: Mostly Naked Beach Trip 2021 – Corpus Christi Texas – Naktiv

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.